Untitled Document

Cytec Engineered Materials
Keran Dhillon 714-666-4354
keran.dhillon@cytec.com

 

Henkel Corporation
John Hutcheon 714-969-6023
john.hutcheon@us.henkel.com
Martin Firestone 310-384-3958
Martin.firestone@us.henkel.com

   

Hexcel
AJ Kapadia 925-520-4165
ameet.kapadia@hexcel.com

Momentive
Matthew Linberg 805-833-3323
matthew.lindberg@momentive.com

   

Parker Hannifin Corp.
Sierran Eiden 760-525-0413
sierra.eiden@parker.com

Tencate Advanced Composites
Michael J. Cichon 408-465-8544
m.cichon@tcac-usa.com

   

Toray Composite Materials America Inc.
Nathan Monroe 253-320-8958
nmonroe@toraytca.com

   

3M Aerospace and Aircraft Maintenance
Michael Igo 615-503-5865
migo@mmm.com

Airtech International
Craig Hill 714-899-8100
chill@airtechintl.com

   

Revchem Composites
Randy Arrowsmith 909-877-8477 x115
rarrowsmith@revchem.com


   

Element Materials Technology
John Moylan 818-296-0444
john.moylan@element.com

Krayden Inc.
Felix Villalobos 562-322-6561
fvillalobos@krayden.com

   

Seal Science Inc.
Greg Bloom 949-253-3130
gbloom@sealscience.com

T.A. Instruments - Waters LLC
Steve Hall 302-521-5778
shall@tainstruments.com

   

Tiodize
Wade Friedrichs 714-898-4377 x8833
wade.friedrichs@tiodize.com

Walter Wurdack Inc.
Bill Wurdack 314-351-6600
bill@wurdack.com